Reviews - Atis (U.K) Privet LTD

Excellent! - Rating 5/5

Wonderful stay in this Accomodation...Great Rooms with all amenities, comfortable Bed, strong WiFi and TV reception. Ideal location within walking to All sites &activities. Great Value for Money!

Reviewer:Iyan M | Sun 2nd Feb 2020 | 3 months ago


Very good- Rating 5/5

Very good quiet and clean

Reviewer:Robert P | Sat 4th Jan 2020 | 4 months ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

From outside it does not looking great, but what a surprise. Its a excellent choice if you want to spend some time in Dover. Everthing was well presented and clean

Reviewer:Andres C | Wed 25th Dec 2019 | 5 months ago


Superb value. - Rating 5/5

We arrived at about 7 p.m. and were a little concerned by the look of the exterior of the Inn (which we afterwards found was in fact a great Indian Restaurant. The room was very well furnished, comfortable and equipped with all we needed. Well done, and thank you to The Park Inn

Reviewer:Hugh J | Mon 9th Dec 2019 | 5 months ago


Central to Town - Rating 5/5

Geographically in the heart of Dover with everything in close proximity. We had a lovely room with tea making facility and ensuite bathroom for an amazing price. Best value ever !

Reviewer:philip k | Thu 5th Dec 2019 | 5 months ago


Clean and comfortable- Rating 5/5

Spotlessly clean, cosy and perfect place to stay overnight to get early morning ferry

Reviewer:Jill G | Wed 4th Dec 2019 | 5 months ago


Mr - Rating 5/5

A clean and tidy room, great bed.Good location and no problem with parking

Reviewer:MICHAEL M | Fri 22nd Nov 2019 | 6 months ago


Stop over in Dover- Rating 5/5

The Park Inn was the perfect stop over in Dover after my long drive through The Netherlands.Nice comfortable room and a great restaurant too.

Reviewer:Ian H | Mon 28th Oct 2019 | 7 months ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Perfect accommodation

Reviewer:MARIA Q | Fri 25th Oct 2019 | 7 months ago


Excellent value for money - Rating 5/5

Good clean room, excellent location and friendly staff. Walk to coast is very pleasant. Rooms not huge but big enough to spread things out. Great value for dollars and parking after 5.30pm no problem. We were there overnight and very happy.

Reviewer:Jane T | Sat 12th Oct 2019 | 7 months ago


Super stopover - Rating 5/5

The staff were extremely friendly. The room was clean and excellent value and an Indian Restaurant on the premises. What more could you wish for for a stopover. Highly recommended.

Reviewer:John C | Fri 30th Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


Nice and welcoming- Rating 5/5

Very nice friendly and helpful staff.The room was clean and comfortable. I also recommend the Indian restaurant just next to the hotel.

Reviewer:B | Wed 21st Aug 2019 | 9 months ago


3 adults- Rating 5/5

Perfect location for crossing to Calais did not get to hotel until 1 am the staff had left door open for us great hotel would stay again staff very helpful aswell

Reviewer:Christopher M | Fri 2nd Aug 2019 | 10 months ago


Mom and son - Rating 5/5

We like the roomParking was free on Saturday from 5pm and whole Sunday.CleanMy son and me really like it.Nice time while I was recording documentary about Dover on my YouTube channel Rose November.You can see the beautiful room on my YouTubeThanks for watching

Reviewer:Urszula H | Mon 15th Jul 2019 | 10 months ago


Very nice stay at the Park Inn - Rating 5/5

We had a nice room with a good size shower room. The room was clean &well presented. We had a very enjoyable Indian meal at the hotel.There is also easy parking.

Reviewer:Stephen P | Tue 28th May 2019 | 1 year ago


Great location- Rating 5/5

Great for the price! The location is great and easy to find right in the central area walkable to the beach to. Clean and has every thing you need in the room I would stay here again and will be using this place to stay for a cheap easy place it’s not fancy but it’s all u need for a night !

Reviewer:Lauren T | Mon 13th May 2019 | 1 year ago


wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

kind hosts, best hot water shower ever.

Reviewer:Xue Y | Sat 20th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Comfortable stay close to my conference - Rating 5/5

I enjoyed my stay at the Park Inn, the room was quiet and comfortable, and the reception took care of all my needs, as well as finding a bicycle parking solution for me.

Reviewer:James Francis DeVoge I | Sat 20th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Good value - Rating 5/5

Good value room , good base for the port

Reviewer:Tracey W | Sat 13th Apr 2019 | 1 year ago


Everything in need is here - Rating 5/5

The location is great with car park just across the road, 2 minute walk from high street. Couple of great restaurant next door.In the room is very clean, with all facilities I would asking for whilst travelling!!

Reviewer:Kunthida S | Thu 7th Mar 2019 | 1 year ago


Mrs - Rating 5/5

Very good value for money:spacious bathroom and comfortable bedroom, spotless. Lovely decorated, keeping the charm of an old building. Very friendly staff and great Indian restaurant offering discount for hotel guests.

Reviewer:helga t | Tue 19th Feb 2019 | 1 year ago


Park Inn Stay- Rating 4/5

Comfortable room. Great staff. Will recommend to others.

Reviewer:Nazra Z | Sat 29th Dec 2018 | 1 year ago


Dover stay - Rating 4/5

Very clean room bathroom amazing so happy to stay there again. Also very welcome by owner.

Reviewer:Alan L | Tue 23rd Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


excellent - Rating 5/5

The room was spotless beds comfortable and shower was powerful. Most importantly nothing was too much trouble. Very helpful and friendly as much tea and coffee as you can drink. Will be returning

Reviewer:Nicki G | Sun 7th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


8 - Rating 5/5

Very goodBetter than expectedWill be back and recommend.

Reviewer:John M | Fri 5th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Interesting- Rating 4/5

This place is above a restaurant. I wandered around for 15 minutes trying to find the entrance. However, I went in The restaurant then a lovely employee went around and unlocked the main door for me.My single room was adorable and very small but perfect for me and my short notice one night stay. Cons:that at the time were tremendously annoying , but now I chuckle at, and made my trip memorable:) :- shower water shut off with shampoo in my hair.- the walls are paper thin ( but this IS a very old building)- I’m pretty sure there were flea bites on my ankles- there was no comforter , only two top sheets.- check out time 1000, I wish it were a bit later , due to not sleeping 100%- I had bizzare dreams and might have had a paranormal experience, nothing negative though!-people stomped in the hallways like wilderbeastsPROS:- very soft sheets- small tv- nice decor and antique furniture-it’s above a nice restaurant and bar! Booze!-free tea coffee and biscuits in room- fast WiFi- VERY CHEAP , cheaper and better thN the two hostels in Dover!!- parking available- the employee was cute and polite-Overall- I would suggest this for one or two people, and minimalist, no families or elderly,or those who want 100% quiet

Reviewer:Georgia J | Fri 28th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Alles zufriedenstellend - Rating 4/5

Für eine Nacht war alles bestens in Ordnung. Sag Einfach aber sehr sauber und mit allem was man braucht inklusive Teebereitung.

Reviewer:Christine Z | Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Alles zufriedenstellend - Rating 4/5

Für eine Nacht war alles bestens in Ordnung. Sag Einfach aber sehr sauber und mit allem was man braucht inklusive Teebereitung.

Reviewer:Christine Z | Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Enjoyable- Rating 4/5

We stayed there only for one night, however the room was clean and a good size for 2 people. The staff was nice and happy to help when needed. The location is good, as it is close to the centre and Dover castle.

Reviewer:Valentina De M | Sun 23rd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Stopover - Rating 4/5

As a stopover room before catching the early ferry the room was just as we expected for the price we paid. The room was clean and tidy and the tea and coffee facilities and hairdryer were an added bonus. We tried to get to sleep at a reasonable time ready for our early start but there was quite a lot of noise from doors opening and closing until quite late. On a more constructive note, you may like to consider a towel rail in the bathroom as there was nowhere to put the towels once they were wet.

Reviewer:KAREN H | Fri 14th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Dover Park Inn - Rating 5/5

Pleasant, clean, helpful and friendly staff.All in all very good indeed!

Reviewer:Mark H | Tue 4th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Pleasant stay - Rating 4/5

Very pleasant and welcoming staff even though it was 12.15pm.Nice quiet room as per my gentle request.

Reviewer:Stephanie Y | Fri 31st Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

We had a really great stay. We will return. Staff were excellent when we saw them. Thank you.

Reviewer:Sharon D | Fri 31st Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

We had a really great stay. We will return. Staff were excellent when we saw them. Thank you.

Reviewer:Sharon D | Fri 31st Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


What you see is what you get. Great service!!! - Rating 5/5

The Hotel is good value for money. Pictures show the rooms as they are.The employees were very friendly and even afforded us to store our food overnight in their fridge!The staff was very helpful.A further asset is the proximity to the ferry port which was quite important and reassuring if one knows the congestions when going to the port.

Reviewer:Axel M | Mon 30th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


everything fine - Rating 5/5

everything fine, clean and tidyThanksa little bit noisy outside

Reviewer:Werner S | Wed 25th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Value for Money - Rating 5/5

We stayed at Park Hotel to catch morning ferry -terminal is really close. Chose it because of the low price as we really only needed somewhere to sleep after a long journey.We were welcomed on arrival - room was clean and fresh with Tea/coffee facilities and even biscuits, TV and spotless bathroom.Would definitely stay there again and happily recommend.

Reviewer:Andre M | Mon 4th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Park inn Dover - Rating 4/5

Clean, comfortable overnight stop really handy for ferryport, tea coffee and toiletries all in good value

Reviewer:Michael H | Mon 14th May 2018 | 2 years ago


A 3 days family trip in Dover - Rating 4/5

Small Hotel in a small town perfect in its kind for a our family trip in a Dover. The room was clean just like the whole place, people are kind and aware. Really good with such low prices

Reviewer:Erik B | Sat 12th May 2018 | 2 years ago


Short visit to Dover - Rating 4/5

The Park Inn is good if you just want a nice clean room and bathroom for a few nights.We did find it strange that we had to go out for breakfast but the weather was good so no hardship. The rooms are above an Indian Restaurant.The food is lovely and there was absolutely no smell of cooking in our room.The Inn is very central to the town.

Reviewer:Ann R | Sat 5th May 2018 | 2 years ago


Park life - Rating 5/5

Difficult to find at first as not called park inn on signage once found friendly staff and nice light clean room, nice bathroom and good facilities including smart tv. Highly recommend for inexpensive stay in Dover.

Reviewer:Richard S | Thu 3rd May 2018 | 2 years ago


Great - Rating 4/5

For the price I paid it was actually a lot better than I expected! I can only point out one flaw and that was that the cleaning could’ve been done a bit better especially in the shower, but otherwise the room was great the bed was comfy it had a huge wardrobe and bathroom and although I didn’t have time to try the food the restaurant smelled and looked amazing! People were lovely and I will 100% be coming back here to stay for the weekend, thank you to the staff :)

Reviewer:Nicole R | Tue 6th Mar 2018 | 2 years ago


Pit stop - Rating 4/5

Great place to rest before your ferry trip the next morning x

Reviewer:Franco R | Tue 6th Mar 2018 | 2 years ago


Park hotel- Rating 4/5

Was a comfortable stay for a night to sleep before catching the ferry the next morning. Very clean and good value for money.

Reviewer:Franco R | Wed 28th Feb 2018 | 2 years ago


Pleasant stay- Rating 4/5

A warm welcome and a warm comfortable room made for a good overnight stay on a cold wild night before an early ferry.

Reviewer:Jennifer C | Thu 1st Feb 2018 | 2 years ago


good convenient accomodation - Rating 5/5

I needed a bed for a brief stop before boarding a channel ferry, Park Inn provided just what I needed, a comfortable warm bed plus good en-suite facility, PLUS it was easy to get in when I arrived at 1.15am (after delay due to closure of M20)

Reviewer:Ian M | Thu 30th Nov 2017 | 2 years ago